Virginia Tech Space Representatives

Administration	
Executive Vice President and Provost	Ken Smith
Senior Vice President and Chief Business Officer	Lisa Wilkes
University President	Lisa Wilkes
Vice President for Advancement	Angela Hayes
Vice President and Dean for Graduate Education	Emilee Hillman
Vice President for Finance and Chief Financial Officer	Debbie Greer
Vice President for Health Sciences and Technology	Sarah Glenn
Vice President for Human Resources	Robin McCoy
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer	Kenneth McCrery
Vice Precident of the National Canital Region	Nick Stone (Space Coord)
Vice President of the National Capital Region	Ryan Evans (Space Rep)
Vice President for Campus Planning, Infrastructure, and Facilities	
Vice President for Outreach and International Affairs	Jane Swan
Vice President for Policy and Governance	Kim T. O'Rourke
Vice President for Research and Innovation	Laurel Miner
Vice President for Strategic Affairs and Vice Provost for Inclusion and Diversity	Leemar Thorpe for Office of Inclusion
	and Diversity
	Patty Becksted for Strategic Affairs
Vice President for Student Affairs	Frances Keene
Virginia Tech Department of Athletics	Tom Gabbard

Academic Colleges and Units	
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences	Patrick Hilt
College of Architecture and Urban Studies	Enrique Ruiz Geli
Pamplin College of Business	Kay Hunnings
College of Engineering	Ed Nelson
College of Liberal Arts and Human Sciences	Brandon Dove
College of Natural Resources and Environment	Candice Albert
College of Science	Ron Fricker
Honors College	Sara Vandyke
Virginia-Maryland College of Veterinary Medicine	April Hylton
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine	
University Libraries	Patrick Tomlin

Institutes and Centers	
Biocomplexity Institute	Kirk Felton
Fralin Life Science Institute	Paul Bibb
Hume Center	Christie Thompson
Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology	Liz Scharman (ICAT and Moss)
Institute for Critical Technology and Applied Science	Ross Verbrugge
Institute of Society, Culture, and Environment	Cyndi Booth
Fralin Biomedical Research Institute (VTC)	Sarah Glenn
Virginia Tech Transportation Institute	Pascha Gerni